[Card Discussion] Shaddoll Hound

Message (Page 1 of 1)

BlueEyesGrapha

BlueEyesGrapha

Member [LV1]
Member [LV1]

Posted Wed Oct 01, 2014 5:21 pm

[Card Discussion] Shaddoll Hound 300px-ShaddollHound-DUEA-EN-SR-LE
FLIP: You can target 1 "Shaddoll" card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand.
If this card is sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 monster on the field; change its battle position. (Flip monsters' effects are not activated at this time, except "Shaddoll" monsters'.) You can only use 1 "Shaddoll Hound" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
So this card was a promo card in the DUEA special edition box. It's been out for a while, but I don't notice too many people playing this card. It has potential to be a good card, what are your opinions?

Kurono Satō

Kurono Satō

Veteran Member [LV3]
Veteran Member [LV3]

Posted Wed Oct 01, 2014 5:22 pm

I haven't seen anyone play this card yet, so i can't exactly say. Also, I'm not good with spellcasters either. XD

Skitoritto

Skitoritto

Member [LV4]
Member [LV4]

Posted Wed Oct 01, 2014 5:24 pm

Betta Version of A/D Changer, too bad it's not Light if it was light it would have been perfect! People might play it at 1 e_e.

http://www.duelacademia.com

XraishionX 2.0

XraishionX 2.0

Posted Wed Oct 01, 2014 7:14 pm

Only reason why I'd use it is if Shadolls needed a way to flip on the same turn it was set...
Otherwise, this card is still a plus one if set.

Mr.Kandy

Mr.Kandy

Member [LV2]
Member [LV2]

Posted Wed Oct 01, 2014 11:03 pm

It's not really a need card for shaddolls but it's an option.

Skitoritto

Skitoritto

Member [LV4]
Member [LV4]

Posted Thu Oct 02, 2014 1:42 am

XraishionX 2.0 wrote:Only reason why I'd use it is if Shadolls needed a way to flip on the same turn it was set...
Otherwise, this card is still a plus one if set.  
 Post #4
It's hardly ever going to happen tho , as you have like 4 ways to send the card for it to be useful lol

http://www.duelacademia.com

Luna